Client Reviews

4.9***** (5-star) over 175 Reviews

Also take a look at our reviews on Avvo Logo And
Megan Miranda Avatar

Roger truly is an amazing lawyer and person. He helped me receive my green card in a very timely manner , 5 months. During the whole time roger and his team would answer any questions I had. The day of the interview I was very nervous but roger was with us and reassured me that it would be okay. He is a very professional but also very likeable. I will always return to use roger for any legal needs. I am so grateful to him :) would recommend him a million times !

Megan Miranda 3/22/2019
Sneha P. Avatar

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.

Highly recommend this law firm.

Sneha P. 2/22/2019
Xin C. Avatar

Attorney Roger answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I have worked with other immigration attorney before and didn't have good experience. On the contrary, he is knowledge and had offered great service.

Xin C. 2/14/2019
Srinivasan S. Avatar

Nothing but BEST. You are in safe hands with RathiLaw firm. They are professional, courteous and most importantly know the trade and get the job done. Highly Recommend for your immigration needs

Srinivasan S. 2/13/2019
sagar n. Avatar

Best people to work with. Updated us on the status from time to time. Answered all our questions(emails) on time. We were very nervous at the time of interview but Roger sir did great job to calm us down with some funny conversations at the embassy, especially Math(subject i hate the most) but overall it was very pleasant experience working with Roger sir.

Thank you for all your help and guidance.

sagar n. 2/09/2019
Aniket B. Avatar

Professional, understanding, they know what they do.

Will patiently and carefully address all the queries.

Good service provided.

Humane touch to services.

Definitely recommended!!!

Aniket B. 1/31/2019
Edward R. Avatar

Absolutely the BEST.. Roger is an excellent immigration attorney! He successfully handled our case for my wife to come to the U.S. from the Philippines. The Legalquest team with their expert knowledge really helped my wife throughout the process. Roger is very kind and helpful, and always answers our questions and concerns about our case. To all of the Legalquest team, we are forever grateful for all you have done for our Family ! .

Edward R. 1/22/2019
Ajay s. Avatar

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. In addition their online portal is excellent ... Highly recommended!

Ajay s. 1/18/2019
Ajay s. Avatar

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. Highly recommended!

Ajay s. 1/17/2019
Mandar D. Avatar

Hi, I was helped by Mr. Rathi from Legalquest Network for my in-laws RFE response and he helped me with the best possible way. Also he gave me a very good advice and direction for my citizenship approach. Appreciate the consulting!

Mandar D. 1/11/2019
Murty T. Avatar

I like their service very much, they are very responsible and responsive. They solved my case so easily. It was very glad to work with their staff members especially Baljeet, he always answerable for any kind of questions.

Murty T. 1/06/2019
raj p. Avatar

I have worked with attorneys at Legalquest since 1998 for various business and immigration related issues. They have done the best for me, always communicating and setting realistic expectations. Today I got my citizenship much after USCIS first denying and then we won on the appeal. I highly highly recommend this law firm. 6-star.

raj p. 12/13/2018
Shane L. Avatar

Roger has helped us from the beginning. The moment we decided to use their services, they have been with us from visa to Citizenship. They have a great team and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with immigration.

Shane L. 12/05/2018
Hanspal K. Avatar

We hired Roger Rathi for immigration case, he was very transparent to us and answered all our queries & doubt every single time we approached him. We definitely recommend Legalquest for all immigration based cases. Thanks Roger and Baljit Singh for exceptional services.

Hanspal K. 12/01/2018
Justin J. Avatar

We had Roger to process a green card. Despite the time constraint we had, it was successful without any problem. His team was always on top of critical dates of the case, and acted quickly, so the time management was so efficient. It was the first time requesting Roger and his team a case. We are pleased with their service, and we will continue to have them for our future cases. I strongly recommend Legalquest.

Justin J. 11/26/2018
Godwin E. Avatar

I am HIGHLY impressed and COMPLETELY satisfied with the services of Legalquest Network. Without any doubt in my mind, I highly recommend this law firm to everyone including my family members and friends - that may need their services.

I have been a client of Rathi Law Firm for several years and have been represented by this noble law firm in various facets of my legal challenges particularly immigration issues and have no single regret.

Attorney Roger Rathi in particular is a complete and down-to-earth gentleman, very detailed and ever-ready professional, willing to fight all the way for his clients providing every possible solution.

I had been with several other immigration attorneys and have finally settled down under the able hands of Legalquest Network.

Belief me, if they fought for me, they will surely fight for you. Therefore, do not hesitate to give them a call for all your legal matters in their practice areas, surely, you'll be glad you did.

As for me and my family, Legalquest Network have my five star rating.

Godwin E. 11/19/2018
Beena P. Avatar

Mr. Roger Rathi is indeed a great immigration lawyer and very friendly too. I'm eternally grateful for his service as he helped me get through the Naturalization process. He always responded my emails and questions very promptly. I am very glad I chose Mr. Rathi as my lawyer and highly recommend to use his professional services if you need help in your immigration process. Thank you once again, Mr. Rathi for all your help.

Beena P. 11/16/2018
Syed H. Avatar

Helped My Entire Family - Attorney Roger Rathi and his team has helped my entire family in obtaining immigration for last 5 to 6 years. He is always very kind and answered our questions. We received green card, naturalization and also DACA approvals through his office. We recommend this law firm to anyone needing help. He also answered questions outside of immigration area.

Syed H. 10/26/2018
Steven A. Avatar

Atty. Rathi and his able team have been of the utmost help to me in my immigration journey. With my case being stuck in the system for upwards of four years, I contracted Legalquest Network, P.C. to file a lawsuit to get the case going. Within 2 months I had been scheduled for an interview, and after a further six weeks, my case was successfully concluded. This was actually my third experience working with Legalquest. I have nothing but praise and appreciation for the diligence with which they have handled my cases, and the 100 percent success rate I have had with them. The staff is friendly, courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure a successful outcome. I would unreservedly recommend Atty. Rathi and his team for legal assistance of any complexity that prospective clients may have.

Steven A. 10/24/2018
David S. Avatar

Mr. Roger Rathi and his team handled my petition and my wife's application. Mr. Rathi is patient and explains the process well, and is very helpful explaining the process, the nomenclature, and what details are most important. Although nearly anyone *could* do it all themselves, I highly recommend getting a lawyer that will go to the interview. The lawyers show you are serious, and that you won't just give up if you get an initial denial, so they're much less likely to give you a denial unless they have solid basis, which is very rare.

David S. 10/03/2018
Marissa H. Avatar

I started my process in late March 2018. The team is very professional and pollite. My process was completed last week. I am very satisfied with my process, all of my family has had outstanding results.

Marissa H. 9/24/2018
beder d. Avatar

I’m from Somalia, and my attorney Aaron well prepare made something never happen which is he convince the judge about my public record to wibe it off I was so happy when the judge grand the motions that was the best day of my life. So any one is trouble I would highly recommend to law firm , great attorneys and affordable pricing..

beder d. 9/11/2018
Young M. Avatar

Today I received my green card and i just want to say a big thank you to Roger and his team. They made sure i was taken care of every step of the way and that's what a good lawyer does. Thank you Rodger and the Legal quest team!

Young M. 8/23/2018
R S. Avatar

I instructed Mr. Rathi of Legalquest Network for my Green Card status adjustment, and I believe I made the best decision. He seems to enjoy his work and he knows exactly what he's doing. Very helpful and professional throughout the process. He keeps you updated and is clear about what you need to do, and what is going on. If I could have given more than 5 stars I definitely would have.

R S. 8/14/2018
gowri r. Avatar

Attorney Roger Rathi has done a wonderful job and helped me a lot to get my Green Card, that too in very short span of time. He approached the matter in the right manner and successfully finished the job. He worked hard from the day one(when I handed over the case to him) to achieve the goal and won the same. He is very dedicated and hardworking person. I sincerely wish and pray for his success in all his endeavors. Thank you Sir.

gowri r. 8/07/2018
See All
    Avvo Logo