Client Reviews

4.9***** (5-star) over 175 Reviews

Also take a look at our reviews on Avvo Logo And
A.A Khawaja Avatar

Thank you so much Sir Roger Rathi for assisting my immigration matter. Words cannot express my administration. Legal quest is great immigration law firm . They provide best services to their clients. Sir Roger is very caring supportive and kind hearted and knowledgeable person always replies on time and gives his best advice . As per my opinion it’s a best law firm in USA.

Regards

Aneela Akbar

A.A Khawaja 8/14/2019
Sangeetha Priyadarshini Avatar

Lawyer Rathi and his team assisted me and my husband in the process of adjustment of status. The team was very quick and thorough in all aspects of the process. My husband and I had a smooth experience and the lawyers answered all our questions and concerns promptly. The online portal was very convenient in communicating with Rathi and his team. We are extremely happy with the service and would recommend it to friends and family.

Sangeetha Priyadarshini 7/30/2019
Aaaron D Avatar

My fiance and I used Roger's Team at legal quest for a K1 fiance Visa. My fiance is from Brazil and I live in the United States. Roger's team helped us with the process and using his service is much more stream lined than attempting this process by yourself. The price for the process was very competitive and in my opinion the price was much more reasonable than any of the other attorneys that I contacted. We were very happy with the results!! Thank you Roger and Lauren!!

Aaaron D 7/18/2019
Nora Bebe Avatar

Working with Mr.Roger on my immigration process was one of the best things that ever happened to me. His level of expertise Is very high, I also found Roger to be a lawyer who makes you feel you are his only client. He'll spend time explaining you the process up to the finest detail and answer all of your questions with patience. He'll frequently follow up with you and update you with the status and progress of your case. He'll clearly guide you and give you the right recommendations everytime.

Nora Bebe 7/13/2019
Milica Vukosavljevic Avatar

The best lawyer!!!

I did the best choice when I decided to hire Roger as a lawyer. I got approved on the spot, interview went smooth and we felt so much comfortable because Roger was with us. He exactly knows what he is doing.

He will listen you, give you advice, prepare paperwork so you can be sure you will get the best at the end. He and his team always replied back on my messages and they kept me updated during this whole process.

Don't think twice, hire Roger and his team and you will be happy at the end just as I am now!

And again thank you so much!

Milica Vukosavljevic 7/03/2019
Tarun Decenzo Avatar

Attorney Rodger, did awesome job on my immigration nationalization I am very thankful for all he has done. Awesome team awesome job great result I am very satisfied😍🕺💪👍🙏🤝👏.

Tarun Decenzo 6/25/2019
Neha Sood Avatar

Roger was great! He helped us file our paperwork for my husbands green card. Since we were not local, and he couldn't make it to our interview, he spoke to us a few days before on the phone, that too after hours to accomodate our work schedules, to make sure we were prepared for the interview. We were approved on the spot. Highly recommend!!

Neha Sood 6/12/2019
Ozair Ali Avatar

Roger was very helpful and was kind and very easy to deal with. I could reach him at any time and he was very responsive. Most importantly he was honest. I would highly recommend him for any immigration or other legal issues anyone might have. Very professional.

Ozair Ali 6/01/2019
Palki Arora Avatar

I had an amazing experience with Mr. Rathi. He and his team is really dedicated for whatever case they take and help till the last point of the case. I always recommend him to all my friends and relatives.

Palki Arora 5/28/2019
Rasom S Avatar

I was totally blind sided by a criminal proceeding against me which had serious immigration implication. We were overwhelmed by our discussions with many attorneys in Detroit area until we finally found Legalquest. They were compassionate yet profession in their handling of the case. We got a very realistic assessment of potential outcomes their and implications from an immigration stand point. They also use technology to make communicating with them seamless. THIS TEAM WITHOUT A DOUBT KNOWS IT'S TRADE. I would trust them blind folded on criminal defense matters especially if you are not a citizen. Thank you Legalquest for helping me.

Rasom S 5/20/2019
Shailesh Negi Avatar

The entire legal quest team is very professional and most importantly prompt! They truly understand the gravity of the situation when it comes to immigrant visa processing and work as your best advocate. I would highly recommend Legal quest and would be very happy to associate with them in the future.

Shailesh Negi 5/17/2019
krishna Patel Avatar

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.He help me for my Green card.

Highly recommend this law firm.

krishna Patel 5/08/2019
Megan Miranda Avatar

Roger truly is an amazing lawyer and person. He helped me receive my green card in a very timely manner , 5 months. During the whole time roger and his team would answer any questions I had. The day of the interview I was very nervous but roger was with us and reassured me that it would be okay. He is a very professional but also very likeable. I will always return to use roger for any legal needs. I am so grateful to him :) would recommend him a million times !

Megan Miranda 3/22/2019
Sneha P. Avatar

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.

Highly recommend this law firm.

Sneha P. 2/22/2019
Xin C. Avatar

Attorney Roger answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I have worked with other immigration attorney before and didn't have good experience. On the contrary, he is knowledge and had offered great service.

Xin C. 2/14/2019
Srinivasan S. Avatar

Nothing but BEST. You are in safe hands with RathiLaw firm. They are professional, courteous and most importantly know the trade and get the job done. Highly Recommend for your immigration needs

Srinivasan S. 2/13/2019
sagar n. Avatar

Best people to work with. Updated us on the status from time to time. Answered all our questions(emails) on time. We were very nervous at the time of interview but Roger sir did great job to calm us down with some funny conversations at the embassy, especially Math(subject i hate the most) but overall it was very pleasant experience working with Roger sir.

Thank you for all your help and guidance.

sagar n. 2/09/2019
Aniket B. Avatar

Professional, understanding, they know what they do.

Will patiently and carefully address all the queries.

Good service provided.

Humane touch to services.

Definitely recommended!!!

Aniket B. 1/31/2019
Edward R. Avatar

Absolutely the BEST.. Roger is an excellent immigration attorney! He successfully handled our case for my wife to come to the U.S. from the Philippines. The Legalquest team with their expert knowledge really helped my wife throughout the process. Roger is very kind and helpful, and always answers our questions and concerns about our case. To all of the Legalquest team, we are forever grateful for all you have done for our Family ! .

Edward R. 1/22/2019
Ajay s. Avatar

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. In addition their online portal is excellent ... Highly recommended!

Ajay s. 1/18/2019
Ajay s. Avatar

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. Highly recommended!

Ajay s. 1/17/2019
Mandar D. Avatar

Hi, I was helped by Mr. Rathi from Legalquest Network for my in-laws RFE response and he helped me with the best possible way. Also he gave me a very good advice and direction for my citizenship approach. Appreciate the consulting!

Mandar D. 1/11/2019
Murty T. Avatar

I like their service very much, they are very responsible and responsive. They solved my case so easily. It was very glad to work with their staff members especially Baljeet, he always answerable for any kind of questions.

Murty T. 1/06/2019
raj p. Avatar

I have worked with attorneys at Legalquest since 1998 for various business and immigration related issues. They have done the best for me, always communicating and setting realistic expectations. Today I got my citizenship much after USCIS first denying and then we won on the appeal. I highly highly recommend this law firm. 6-star.

raj p. 12/13/2018
Shane L. Avatar

Roger has helped us from the beginning. The moment we decided to use their services, they have been with us from visa to Citizenship. They have a great team and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with immigration.

Shane L. 12/05/2018
See All
    Avvo Logo